ACT / SAT Diagnostic Tests

Sunday, March 18

Sunday, April 8

Sunday, April 22

Register Now  ♦  Read More



March 10 SAT

Late Registration Feb. 28


April 14 ACT

Register by March 9

Late Registration by

March 23


May 5 SAT

Register by April 6

Late Registration by

April 25

Join Our Email List

Mock Tests

Register Now

Download Brochure

Our no-obligation practice tests are open to all students.

For students who are just starting to think about test prep, or students whose test date is around the corner, taking a full-length practice test is essential.

Our practice tests are geared for:

Students planning to take the test in the near future

  • Taking an actual full-length test with all sections is the best way to gear up for test day.

Students who are not sure if the ACT or the SAT best suits them

  • Sit for a practice test to get first hand experience with an actual test and see how you score.
  • Receive a diagnostic breakdown of your test results.

Practice Makes Perfect
Once you've leaned the strategies and have basic test content under control, the most effective way to improve scores is through consistent practice.

Marathon vs. Sprint
With a testing time of over three hours, it's important to build up stamina before sitting for the actual test. It's very different to practice a few short sections at a time than to sit for almost four hours of testing.

The Real Thing
We use tests that have been published by The College Board and ACT, so students are taking actual tests. Any other tests can be quite different from the real test. Using only real tests ensures that students have valid and reliable indicators of future performance. Our mock tests are administered in a test-like setting – a proctored classroom with other students.

Students with extended time or other accommodations will take the test under those guidelines so their experience will mimic the actual test.

When, Where, How Much?
Tests are given year-long on Saturday and Sunday mornings at 9:00 am. Tests are held at the Prime Academics office, 410 Lancaster Avenue in Haverford. Pre-registration and proctoring fee of $40 are due prior to test day.

2017 - 2018 Test Dates

August 26, 2017 (Saturday)
September 17, 2017 (Sunday)
October 1, 2017 (Sunday)
October 15, 2017 (Sunday)
October 22, 2017 (Sunday)
November 18, 2017 (Saturday)
December 3, 2017 (Sunday)
January 7, 2018 (Sunday)
January 28, 2018 (Sunday)
February 24, 2018 (Saturday)
March 17, 2018 (Saturday)
April 8, 2018 (Sunday)
April 22, 2018 (Sunday)
May 19, 2018 (Saturday)
June 30, 2018 (Saturday)

Additional Dates Added as Needed

What to Bring to the Test

Extra Batteries

Register for a test!

© 2018 Prime Academics
410 Lancaster Avenue, Haverford, PA 19041
710 Timber Lake Drive, Exton, PA 19341
Website crafted & created by Digital Canal Design